RSS

Remember, Remember…

05 Nov

Today, I take a break from writing.

I have had a pretty good few days pumping up the word-count for NaNoWriMo, but I have to do this in the first few days because 5 November is a bit of a public holiday for me. 

Today is my wedding anniversary.

That’s write.  I voluntarily got married in November.  (It must have been love.)

So every 5 November, I take a day off from word-count and madness, and take a day for love and romance.
(i.e. my wife confiscates my pen and paper.)

But watch this space tomorrow.  I have lots of ground to catch up.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
