RSS

Going for 20!

11 Jul

I have posted in the past about the fun prompts that they have at The One Minute Writer

If you look at the side bar on the right, then you will see that I have had one or two wins over the last year.  I think sometimes I win more for my quirky nature and obscure sense of humour than actual writing ability….

but I’ll take what I can get. 🙂

 

I have been away from the site for a while, so I only recently say that I actually won twice in the last month.  Once for this post, and one for that post

Which means I have 19 wins. 

Time to go look for number 20 I guess.

Bookmark and Share

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
