RSS

Seven times a winner!

06 May

So it’s time for me to show off again. You know how much I enjoy playing over at One Minute Writer.  Well it looks like I had two victories in April which I didn’t even notice.  Go figure.

What makes this most exciting is that the second win was my 7th under the name of David Seven.  (And you know how much I like 7’s)

We were asked to write about how things would be different on Backwards Day, and I responded:  .stpmorp retirW etuniM enO eht ot srewsna ym epyt ot etunim a naht regnol sekat ti taht si “yad sdrawkcab” tuoba gniht tsedrah eht sseug I

I am having a problem embedding a link in the post, but if you look in the sidebar, you will find a badge to take you to One Minute Writer.  Also a list of my winning posts.

I like winning. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Seven times a winner!

  1. Crystal Warren

    May 13, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Very clever. Congratulations! Or should I say !snoitalutargnoC

     

Leave a Reply

 
