RSS

Day 6 – Cameo

29 Mar

I’m not saying I won again at 7 days 7 answers…

but I totally did!!!

When faced with this picture….

I was so overcome with awe at its beauty and charm, that I had to compose a profound poem.

Unfortunately all I could think of was … “Hey pretty lady. Why so blue?”

At least the judges liked it.  And awarded me a Day six button “cause it was funny, and unexpected, and completely not pertinent. :)”

Glad to know I am good for something. 🙂

Day six – Cameo

Four down, three to go!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Day 6 – Cameo

  1. moonblue

    April 19, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Way to go. Would this count as a cameo role:)

     

Leave a Reply

 
