RSS

Wildcard Winner

06 Mar

I recently discovered this blog page called Seven Days Seven Answers.

How could I not enjoy that?  It has my name twice in the title!  The idea is that each day you get a different question, based on a daily theme, and try to answer it.  The best answer gets a button.

I am trying to collect all 7. 

Then you also get Wild-card days, with a wild card button.  For instance on Valentine’s Day the wild-card prompt was to suggest a non-traditional greeting for a V-day card.

And the winner was…. David7 with

To my darling wife.

I’d rather have you than the TV remote. (Although if you don’t make me choose, I will love you even more.)

Come on over and try it out.  Always good for a laugh.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 6, 2010 in Poetry & Prose

 

One response to “Wildcard Winner

  1. moonblue

    March 17, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I doubt it will take you very long to get a complete set. This sounds like your sort of challenge. I am looking forward to seeing some of your answers.

     

Leave a comment