RSS

NaNoWriMo – Day One

01 Nov

So I stayed awake until midnight last night to start writing.  I will be writing by hand again this year, since it worked so well for me last year.  I did about 120 words and then went to sleep.  Bad move.  I made it to 500 before church this morning, but have been sleeping for th rest of the day.  Hopefully I will do a bit of catch up tonight. 

I don’t want to exhaust myself too early.  Still a month to go, and not that many vitamins and coffee.  🙂

You will be able to see my daily diary on NaNoWrimo 2009 here, or follow me on the NaNoWriMo page. 

I will try to blog every day, but I might get bogged down.  Stay tuned for updates.


Bookmark and Share

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 1, 2009 in NaNoWriMo, Novel

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
