RSS

On your marks, get set, WRITE

29 Oct

ml_120x240_2

Time is growing short for National Novel Writing Month.  We will be starting on 1 November, which is mere days away.  In my home town we held a kick-off party last weekend.  It was very exciting to see all the writers we had signed up here, and hear the level of enthusiasm and insanity that prevails. 

I am feeling very optimistic.

If you still want to come along and try your hand at writing 50,000 words in 30 days, it’s never too late.  Click on the link above, and away you got.

For the next month I will probably be doing regular updates of my progress here, but not much else.  Every words I blog is one word less that I write in my masterpiece.

Unless one of my characters comes and reads my blog each day, in which case I can multi-task.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in NaNoWriMo

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
